www.singles.lt | Singles | Online dating Singles | Online dating
www.singles.lt | Singles | Online dating
EnglishGermanLithuanianRussianEstonianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishFinnishSwedishSpanishChineseDutchMacedonianUkrainianSerbianBengaliHindiRomanianPortugueseVietnameseMalayIndonesianPersianGreekKoreanTagalogThaiArabicHebrewUrduUzbekMarathiJavaneseCatalanBosnianSlovakSlovenianCroatianAlbanianPunjabiTatarNepaliPashtoArmenianAzerbaijanBelarusianGujarati
My profile Search Video chat. Who is online Gallery

www.singles.lt | Singles | Online dating
www.singles.lt | Singles | Online dating

www.singles.lt | Singles | Online dating

Seeking man Long term or marriage - irina05 | Cheboksary | Germany


Seeking man irina05 Cheboksary Germany
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

irina05 Pisces
Germany, Chuvashia, Cheboksary

I am a woman, 39 years old
seeking a man age from 36 till 50

64onsini82

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1979-03-15 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Germany
Region: Chuvashia
My city: Cheboksary
My hello phrase: It is very difficult for me to speak about itself, but I nevertheless shall try. I the harmonous woman in a dawn of forces which does not suffice man's attention and a strong shoulder on which I can lean a difficult minute for me. I the gentle and careful woman. I like to carry out a lot of time for kitchen, I adore when in my house cleanly and cosy. I have good sense of humour. Likely as well as many people I do not like when to me tell lies. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
 
I speak: English
Russian
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Dining out
 
Religion: Christianity
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
My food: Meat and potatoes
 
Favourite music: Pop
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 



Add to favoriteshttp://british.singles.lt/64onsini82
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |singles.lt dating service TOS and PP | singles.lt dating service Support service


Dating Affiliates